Skip to content
You look beautiful

Wearing make up?

12 Comments
  1. Ugh, so true!!! My favorite is when I’m browsing Instagram or some other waste of time social networking site and girls post pictures of themselves and caption it “no makeup, just woke up face”, when it is VERY clear they are wearing makeup. Kills me!!

    January 22, 2013
    • A bunch of liars!

      January 23, 2013
  2. Odds are I’m really not wearing makeup. This might be why I don’t get the random “Wow. You’re pretty”‘s from people 🙂

    January 22, 2013
    • LOL Tori!

      Don’t say that 🙂 Its not you, its them.

      haha :p

      Edwin

      January 23, 2013
  3. I always try to wear makeup because when I don’t people still think I’m in high school. Last time I did this in public I got asked to Homecoming and I had to tell the dude I was 26. Secret Grandma!

    January 22, 2013
    • Hahahahahaha! You’re way too funny!

      January 23, 2013
  4. I think I’d just blush, and say, ” gee thanks, you’re very kind” or something like that. But I’ll never say, I’m not wearing make-up. (^__^)”

    January 22, 2013
    • So proper 🙂

      January 23, 2013
  5. So true! While getting complimented is nice, it is also rather awkward. Because if you respond with ‘Yes, I know I’m beautiful’ you’ll frequently sound like a prat

    January 22, 2013
    • Compliments ARE awkward..

      January 23, 2013
      • I’ve been meaning to write about how awkward it is to respond to compliments! I always say something dumb and corny!

        January 23, 2013
        • Oh yes, I’m sure you won’t have a tough time finding content haha.. way awkward.

          January 26, 2013

Comments are closed.

