Skip to content
It is awkward..

9 Comments
  1. Isn’t that normal? happens to me all the time 🙂

    February 24, 2012
  2. Sometimes, I stay angry at the person too! I’ll even bring it up to them, and say why are you such a punk in my imagination?!?

    February 24, 2012
  3. I’m guilty as charged, Edwin! 🙂

    February 25, 2012
  4. What’s even more awkward is that I have not had this problem and I feel awkwardly embarrassed for everyone who has.

    February 25, 2012
    • Hahahaha! 😀

      February 25, 2012
  5. I sit up nights planning my revenge. When morning comes, the anger is gone.

    February 26, 2012
  6. That happened to me this morning-woke from a dream and I thought I was mad…

    February 27, 2012
  7. At least you can keep that one to yourself, unless you’re a blogger and you tell the whole world about it–that’s something I would do!

    February 28, 2012
  8. Funny thing is, I do that aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaall the time! ^_^

    March 14, 2012

Comments are closed.

