Skip to content
Got me the first time..

12 Comments
  1. Embarrassing. I know.

    February 11, 2012
    • Very..

      February 11, 2012
  2. I missed them both!

    February 11, 2012
    • Hahaa! ..so weird.

      February 11, 2012
  3. Oh dear dear. I do things like that ALL the time. Sigh… 😦

    February 11, 2012
    • Like when you read something like:

      “The weather is hot so please do bring your umbrellas” and you actually read “…DON’T BRING..” Agh!

      February 11, 2012
  4. One of the reasons I use WordPress–they catch that stuff–usually.

    February 11, 2012
    • “Usually” haha 😀

      February 11, 2012
  5. I read over the extra “the” how interesting we do that. (and I missed the extra when! Geeze!)

    Where have you been lately? I want to add you to the neighborhood, but you haven’t been as active lately. (or have you?)

    Hope all is well! So, what college to you attend?

    Sandi
    http://www.ahhsome.wordpress.com
    Lake Forest, CA

    February 11, 2012
    • Yup, I’ve been away from computers for six weeks for a class in Santa Monica, but I’m from Cal Poly Pomona (State Univ.) Thanks for the comment, Sandi!

      Edwin

      February 11, 2012
      • Oh, I know where- I grew up in Covina. Just over Kellogg hill. I also lived in the apartments across the 57freeway from Cal Poly. Phillips Ranch. So, you’re not in LA- like UCLA or USC. Well, glad your class is done! Good luck on the next one that starts…

        February 11, 2012
  6. Must admit, I missed both both.

    February 13, 2012

Comments are closed.

