Skip to content
Getting caught pretending to be on your cell phone

4 Comments
  1. Well
    after it happened twice :D,I found a perfect solution
    Keep phone on silent
    and memorize the quick silent keys (usually volume keys).
    That said ,pretending phone call is a lame excuse to isolate yourselves

    Foolproof Excuses to isolation(I spend more time isolating myself than doing anything)

    Discuss the most boring topics or topics with very long names .If you dont know any make some up like Effects of compressors of refrigerators on chocolates.

    Wear grey shirts and black trowsers .And keep a moody look.

    Look at watch and constantly keep tapping feet

    Wear a pokemon hat on the grey shirt (Never tried this one ,but I am sure no one will talk to you after this)

    July 24, 2011
    • Hahaha! “Wear a pokemon hat on the grey shirt” LOL

      July 25, 2011
  2. The good ol nice choco theme is back .:) I can stop standing on walls I guess

    July 26, 2011
    • Yeah! I couldn’t take the other one.. it left little room for changes and stuff.

      July 26, 2011

Comments are closed.

